A light in the dark.

Haindl Tarot

Spread by Lavender-Moon.com.

  1. What is the darkness I’m avoiding? Ten of Swords • Ruin. Problems in the material world, negativity.
  2. How has it been affecting me? Princess of Swords. Leading me to find solutions.
  3. How has it been affecting others? The Universe. They feel my love and compassion.
  4. What about it can help me? The Devil. Explore my darker feelings and their origins.
  5. What has the potential to hurt me? Princess of Wands. Not being confident about my abilities.
  6. How can I heal myself? Strength. Inner strength, kindness to myself as I work through.
  7. What light can I use to balance it out? Six of Wands • Victory. Confidence and firm actions.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.